We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 6, 2010 General Election in East Lothian

  • Fiona O'Donnell, Labour (21919)
  • Michael Veitch, Conservative (9661)
  • Stuart Ritchie, Liberal Democrats (8288)
  • Andrew Sharp, Scottish National Party (7883)
  • James Mackenzie, Scottish Green Party (862)
  • Jon Lloyd, UK Independence Party (548)